bild
School of
Computer Science
and Communication

Schedule, komp14, spring 2014

The schedule at http://www.kth.se/schemavt14/ is now correct for this course. We reproduce the course events here. Some events, e.g., the exam, are does not have a final schedule.

Activities currently with final schedule:

Day Time Location Activity
2014-01-23 Thu 13-15 D2 lecture 1 (Torbjörn)
2014-01-30 Thu 13-15 D2 lecture 2 (Torbjörn)
2014-02-06 Thu 13-15 D3 lecture 3 (Torbjörn)
2014-02-13 Thu 13-15 D2 lecture 4 (Torbjörn)
2014-02-18 Tue 10-12 L1 (DKV 30) project launch
2014-02-20 Thu 13-15 D3 lecture 5 (Pedro, Torbjörn)
2014-03-04 Tue 10-12 E32 project seminar 1 group A
2014-03-06 Thu 13-15 E35 project seminar 1 group B
2014-03-25 Tue 10-12 E51 project seminar 2 group A
2014-03-27 Thu 13-15 D3 lecture 6 (Torbjörn)
2014-04-01 Tue 10-12 E51 project seminar 2 group B
2014-04-03 Thu 13-15 D3 lecture 7 (cancelled)
2014-04-08 Tue 10-12 F2 lecture Oracle compiler group
2014-04-10 Thu 13-15 D3 lecture 7 (Torbjörn)
2014-04-15 Tue 10.15-11.30 D34 project seminar 3 group A
2014-04-15 Tue 11.15-12.30 D34 project seminar 3 group B
2014-04-24 Thu 13-15 D2 lecture 8 (Torbjörn)
2014-06-04 Wed 0900-1300 E35,E51,E52 theory exam 4h

Activities not yet with final schedule:

PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY
Day Time Location Activity
2014-05-0x TBD seminars/labb sessions
2014-05-15–2014-05-23TCS offices oral project examinations
PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY PRELIMINARY

Because the size of the course this year, the project seminars has been split into A and B sessions. We will assign each project group/individual into either group. Presence gives one bonus for the theory exam, but if you haven't done anything on your compiler, presence is pointless and no bonus will be given.

Copyright © Published by: Torbjörn Granlund <www-kurs@csc.kth.se>
Updated 2014-05-30