School of
Computer Science
and Communication


There is a growing list of people finding bugs, suggesting improvements, and adding code. This page is here to acknowledge their contributions.

Samuel Andersson
Åsa Björklund
Jean-Philippe Doyon
Karin Lagesen
Daniel Lundin
Einar Andreas Rødland
Glenn Tesler
Ali Tofigh
Sara Light

Apologies to those I have missed (most likely with early contributions), please get in touch with me!

Published by: Lars Arvestad <>
Updated 2012-06-27